Top News

These are the nominees for the “Best” award.

FIFA has announced the names of the nominees for the award, which will be presented on January 17, 2022

Argentinian Leo Messi (Barcelona / Paris Saint-Germain) Brazilian Neymar (Paris Saint-Germain), the French Karim Benzema (Real Madrid) and Kylian Mbappe (Paris Saint-Germain) and Portuguese Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus / Manchester United) among the eleven Candidates players for the award”Bestfor the player FIFA 2021, as announced by this body.

Besides them, among the nominees for the award for the best player in 2021, the Belgian Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City) Poland Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich) Norway Erling Haaland (Borussia Dortmund) is also French N’Golo Kanti (Chelsea), the Italian-Brazilian Jorginho (Chelsea), and the Egyptian Mohamed Salah (Liverpool).

The nominees for Best Male Football Coach are Lionel Sebastian Scaloni (Argentina National Team / Argentina) and Diego Simeone (Argentina / Atlético Madrid), Antonio Conte (Italy / Inter Milan / Tottenham Hotspur), Hansi Flick (Germany / Bayern Munich / Germany national team), Pep Guardiola (Spain / Manchester City), Roberto Mancini (Italy team / Italy) and Thomas Tuchel (Germany) / Chelsea FC foot).

In section “Best“For the best goalkeeper, the Brazilian was nominated Alison Baker (Liverpool), Italian Gianluigi Donnarumma (Milan / Paris-Sangali) Senegal Edward Mendy (Chelsea) German Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich) and the Dane Casper Schmeichel (Lester).

See also  Putin advierte con atacar nuevos objetivos si EE.UU. suministra armas a Ucrania

Among the women nominees for the Women’s Player of the Year are: Sweden’s Stena Blacksteinius (BK Haken), Magdalena Eriksson (Chelsea), Spain’s Aitana Bonmatti (Barcelona), Jennifer Hermoso (Barcelona), Alexia Butillas (Barcelona), Englishman Lucy Bronze (Manchester City) and Ellen White (Manchester City) ), Norway’s Caroline Graham Hansen (Barcelona), Denmark’s Pernel Harder (Chelsea), Korea’s J-Soyeon (Chelsea), Australia’s Sam Kerr (Chelsea), Dutch Vivian Midema (Arsenal) and Canadian Kristen Sinclair (Chock Portland).

While Chilean Christian Endler re-emerged among goalkeepers, captain of the Chilean national team which at club level started the year at Paris Saint-Germain and was later transferred to Olympique Lyonnais. She will compete for this award with Germany’s Anne-Catherine Berger (Chelsea), Canada’s Stephanie Lynn Marie Lappé (FC Rosengard/Paris Saint-Germain), Sweden’s Hedvig Lindahl (Atletico Madrid) and American Alyssa Naher (Chicago Red). stars).

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button