Top News

11 players were nominated for the FIFA The Best award and when it was awarded – ten

The star trio of Paris Saint-Germain, Lionel MessiAnd Neymar And Kylian Mbappe They are part of a list of eleven players who aspire to win the award Best From FIFA, and they are Karim BenzemaAnd Robert LewandowskiAnd Cristiano Ronaldo and Italian JorginhoWinner of the European Cup and Champions in 2021.

The coach asks Cristiano Ronaldo to leave him alone

Lewandowski He was the latest winner of this award for best footballer in a calendar year, in 2020 as the other major individual award, the Ballon d’Or, was not awarded as a result of the pandemic.

The list was completed by the Norwegian miracle Erling HaalandBelgian Kevin De BruyneAnd the Egyptian striker Mohamed Salah. French also appears N’Golo Kanti, a key piece of the blues.

Among the men’s soccer coaches who aspire to win the Best Coach award are Lionel ScaloniWhich led Argentina to win the Copa Libertadores, and Diego SimeoneLa Liga winner with Atletico Madrid.

He was a partner of Cristiano and now he sells milk

They will have to fight for the prize against other favorites like Thomas ToshiHe, winner of the Champions League with Chelsea, and Roberto ManciniWhich led to Italy winning the European Cup. Hansi FlickAnd Antonio Conte And Pep Guardiola They are also on that list.

Brazilian Alison Baker and Chilean Christian Endler They will fight for the best goalkeeper award, in their respective categories. rivals DonnarummaAnd Manuel NeuerAnd Edward Mendy And Casper Schmeish; Anne Catherine BergerAnd Stephanie Lynn MarieAnd Hedwig Lindahl And Alyssa Naher, Straight.

See also  Alex Rodriguez is excited about his ex-wife Cynthia after his split from Jennifer Lopez

Spanish Jennifer HermosoAnd Alexia Putillas And Aitana Bonmatti, three o’clock Barcelona, among the 13 best candidates.

When will The Best be delivered?

The winners will be chosen by “football fans” who will be able to vote until midnight on December 10.

The finalists in each category will be announced ‘Early January 2022’ and an awards ceremony will take place in Zurich on January 17th.

11 nominees for the FIFA The Best

Leo Messi



Cristiano Ronaldo





N’Golo Kanti

De Bruyne


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button